Mumbles Baptist Church - Recordings
Recordings
   


We record all the services on Sunday mornings and evenings, so you can listen to any services you've missed.


To listen to a service, click one of the links on the right. It should start straightaway.


Each service is a separate .mp3 file. This is the standard format for audio files, and is supported by most computers, tablets, and smartphones.


There's no limit to the number of times you can download and play these files. We'll keep each recording for about 3 months.


 
 October 2017
  Sunday 15 October
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 8 October
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 1 October
    Morning   |   Evening




 September 2017
  Sunday 24 September
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 17 September
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 10 September
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 3 September
    Morning   |   Evening




 August 2017
  Sunday 27 August
    Morning   |   [No evening service]


  Sunday 20 August
    [Morning unavailable]   |   Evening


  Sunday 13 August
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 6 August
    Morning   |   Evening




 July 2017
  Sunday 30 July
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 23 July
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 16 July
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 9 July
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 2 July
    Morning   |   Evening




 June 2017
  Sunday 25 June
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 18 June
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 11 June
    Morning   |   Evening


  Sunday 4 June
    Morning   |   Evening