Recordings

We record all the services on Sunday mornings and evenings, so you can listen to any services you've missed. To listen to a service, click one of the "speaker" icons below, and it should start straightaway.

Each service is a separate .mp3 file. This is the standard format for audio files, and is supported by most computers, tablets, and smartphones.

There's no limit to the number of times you can download and play these files. We'll keep each recording for about 4 months.

February 2020

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 23 Feb
Sunday 16 Feb [n/a] [n/a]
Sunday 9 Feb
Sunday 2 Feb

January 2020

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 26 Jan
Note: The first 20 seconds have a lot of interference
Sunday 19 Jan
Sunday 12 Jan
Sunday 5 Jan

December 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 29 Dec -
Christmas Day -
Sunday 22 Dec
Sunday 15 Dec
Sunday 8 Dec
Sunday 1 Dec

November 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 24 Nov
Sunday 17 Nov
Sunday 10 Nov [n/a]
Sunday 3 Nov