Recordings

We record all the services on Sunday mornings and evenings, so you can listen to any services you've missed. To listen to a service, click one of the "speaker" icons below, and it should start straightaway.

Each service is a separate .mp3 file. This is the standard format for audio files, and is supported by most computers, tablets, and smartphones.

There's no limit to the number of times you can download and play these files. We'll keep each recording for about 4 months.

April 2019

Date Morning Evening
Easter Sunday, 21 Apr
Good Friday, 19 Apr
Sunday 14 Apr
Sunday 7 Apr

March 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 31 Mar
Sunday 24 Mar [n/a]
Sunday 17 Mar
Sunday 10 Mar
Sunday 3 Mar

February 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 24 Feb
Sunday 17 Feb
Sunday 10 Feb
Sunday 3 Feb