Recordings

We record all the services on Sunday mornings and evenings, so you can listen to any services you've missed. To listen to a service, click one of the "speaker" icons below, and it should start straightaway.

Each service is a separate .mp3 file. This is the standard format for audio files, and is supported by most computers, tablets, and smartphones.

There's no limit to the number of times you can download and play these files. We'll keep each recording for about 4 months.

March 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 17 Mar
Sunday 10 Mar
Sunday 3 Mar

February 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 24 Feb
Sunday 17 Feb
Sunday 10 Feb
Sunday 3 Feb

January 2019

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 27 Jan
Sunday 20 Jan [n/a] [n/a]
Sunday 13 Jan
Sunday 6 Jan

December 2018

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 30 Dec [n/a]
Sunday 23 Dec
Sunday 16 Dec
Sunday 9 Dec
Sunday 2 Dec

November 2018

Date Morning Evening
Sunday 25 Nov
Sunday 18 Nov
Sunday 11 Nov [n/a]
Sunday 4 Nov